Contact Information

Airport Administration Building
1616 Airport Circle
Hailey, ID 83333
208.788-4956

Airport Airline Terminal
1610 Airport Circle
Hailey, ID 83333

Lost & Found
208.788.4956 x101

Airport Staff

Airport Manager
Chris Pomeroy
208.788-4956 x106
chris@iflysun.com

Contracts/Finance Administrator
Lisa Emerick
208.788.4956 x102
lisa@iflysun.com

Emergency Services/Airport Field Operations Chief
Todd Emerick
208.788-4956 x105
todd@iflysun.com

Airport Security Coordinator/
Special Projects Manager/
Executive Assistant to the Airport Manager

Steve Guthrie
208.788.4956 x104
steve@iflysun.com
Office Administrator/Alternate Airport Security Coordinator
Roberta Christensen
208.788.4956 x103
roberta@iflysun.com

Administrative Assistant/IT Systems Maintenance Coordinator
April Matlock
208.788.4956 x100
april@iflysun.com

Administrative Assistant
Cecilia Vega
208.788.4956 x101
cecilia@iflysun.com

ARFF/Ops Training Officer
Greg Beaver
208.788.4956 x161
greg@iflysun.com

ARFF/Ops Fleet Maintenance
Robert Perry
208.788.4956 x108
robert@iflysun.com

Airport Authority

Chairman
Ron Fairfax
fafairfax@aol.com

Vice-Chairman
Don Keirn
208.720.1678
don.keirn@haileycityhall.org
Secretary
Lawrence Schoen
208.788.5500 x1124
lschoen@co.blaine.id.us
.Board Member
Fritz Haemmerle
208.788.4221 x30
fritz.haemmerle@haileycityhall.org
Board Member
Angenie McCleary
208.788.5500 x1173
amccleary@co.blaine.id.us

Board Member
Pat Cooley
208.788.4659
pat.cooley@haileycityhall.org

Treasurer
Jacob Greenberg
208.788.5500 x1176
jgreenberg@co.blaine.id.us

Contact Us

We would like to hear your comments! Please email your comments and suggestions for improvement to april@iflysun.com.

Monday-Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm
Closed Fridays

*Note – On holiday weeks the office is open from 9am-2pm on Friday.

Please call 208.788.4956 to confirm hours   of operation for holiday weeks.

Our goal is to uphold our commitment to the public to be open, accessible and transparent as possible. As such, we aim to provide numerous opportunities for the public to learn about the Airport.

OPPORTUNITIES TO LEARN MORE

COMPOSE
Compose an email:

FRIEDMAN MEMORIAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY
1616 Airport Circle
Hailey, Idaho 83333
Phone – 208-788-4956
Fax – 208-788-9852

FRIEDMAN MEMORIAL AIRPORT
Chris Pomeroy
Airport Manager
chris@iflysun.com

AIRPORT DEPARTMENTS
Todd Emerick
Operations Manager
todd@iflysun.com

Lisa Emerick
Contracts / Finance Administrator
lisa@iflysun.com

Steve Guthrie
Airport Security Coordinator/Special Projects Manager, Risk Management, Executive Assistant to the Airport Manager.
steve@iflysun.com

Roberta Christensen
Office Administrator/Assistant Airport Security Coordinator
roberta@iflysun.com

Cecilia Vega
Office Assistant
cecilia@iflysun.com

April Matlock
Administrative Assistant/IT Systems Maintenance Coordinator
april@iflysun.com