Meet Our NEW Officers

New Officers

The upcoming term is held for two years.   The board elected (as required by the amended by-laws) its Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer by majority vote of the members during the regular board meeting. New Chairman Don Keirn, pictured left, has been serving as a Board Member on the Friedman Memorial Airport Authority since […]

Skip to content