Sun Airport Art Committee (SAAC)

Welcome to the SUN Art exhibit at Friedman Memorial Airport (FMA) featuring 34 works by 26 artists. This is the third in a series of rotating exhibits — an effort by FMA to showcase the talent of the many artists who live or work in the region. The exhibit was organized and juried by members of the Bellevue, Hailey and Ketchum Arts Commissions, and FMA board and staff.



March 4, 2019 – Call out + submissions accepted

April 1, 2019 – Submission Deadline

April 11, 2019 – Jury Review of Submissions

April 22, 2019 – Notice of Jury Selections

May 16, 2019 – Installation of Artwork

May 30, 2019 – Artist Reception (Date Pending)

November 14, 2019 – Artwork Removed

***All Above Dates are Subject to Change.

The following artwork is currently on display in the FMA terminal. Enjoy!